Your basket is empty.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Rouge Garments Riding Crop Rouge Garments Riding Crop
  • Rouge Garments Riding Crop Rouge Garments Riding Crop
  • Rouge Garments Riding Crop Rouge Garments Riding Crop

Rouge Garments Riding Crop

Be the first to review this product

Special Price £13.95

IN STOCK

Want it fast?

Order this within the next 47 minutes for despatch today, 19 Dec. View all delivery information.
 

Need some help?

Order over the phone: Call +44 (0)1202 868 533 and quote SKU: RCR1010. Monday - Friday: 9am - 5pm.

Description

Our Rouge Garments crop delivers sweet, sweet pain - and the skinny design inspires you to turn intensity up at a moment’s notice for spontaneous play.

You can play gently as you flick this crop across your partner’s skin…or you can deliver a satisfying thwack that really shakes up their senses. This riding crop is the ultimate kinky accessory if you have a fetish for flogging. The shaft of this bondage crop is hand braided, giving you a perfect grip and complete control. It also looks stunning, adding plenty of style to your bondage wardrobe.

Reviews

There are currently no reviews available for this product.

Delivery Information

100% Discretion Assured! All orders are shipped in plain discreet packaging!

Free Express shipping on all orders £25 or Over
Select delivery option "RM Tracked 24" and enter Code: QUICKIE at checkout for discount.

UK - Last Guaranteed Christmas Delivery:
Royal Mail 48hr Tracked - Order before Thursday 20th Dec 2.30pm

Royal Mail 24hr Tracked - Order before Friday 21st Dec 11.30am

Customer Care Festive Office Hours:

Friday 21st December 9 - 5
Monday 24th December Closed
Tuesday 25th December Closed
Wednesday 26th December Closed
Thursday 27th December Closed
Friday 28th December Closed
Monday 31st December Closed
Tuesday 1st January Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 9 - 5

 

EU & Worldwide - Last Guaranteed Christmas Delivery:
Tue 4th December - Africa, Middle East
Fri 7th December - Cyprus, Malta, Asia, Far East, Eastern Europe (except Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia)
Sat 8th December - Caribbean, Central and South America
Mon 10th December - Greece, Turkey, Australia, New Zealand
Fri 14th December - Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland and USA
Sat 15th December - Finland, Sweden
Mon 17th December - Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Tue 18th December - Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg